Pemenang Nickelodeon’s Kids’ Choice Awards 2016

Pemenang Nickelodeon’s Kids’ Choice Awards 2016

Suasana di Nickelodeon’s Kids’ Choice Awards 2016 . habis semua kena ‘ slime” ..hihi

Senarai pemenang Nickelodeon’s Kids’ Choice Awards 2016 

Favorite Asian Sports Star Jeron
Teng (Philippines)


Favorite TV Show The

Favorite Family TV Show The

Favorite Male TV Star – Kids’ Show Ross Lynch – Austin Moon, Austin & Ally
Favorite Male TV Star – Family Show
Jim Parsons – Sheldon Cooper, The Big

Favorite Female TV Star – Kids’ Show Zendaya – K.C. Cooper, K.C. Undercover

Favorite Female TV Star – Family Show
Sofia Vergara – Gloria
DelgadoPritchett, Modern Family

Favorite Talent Competition Show The

Favorite Cooking Show Cake

Favorite Cartoon
SpongeBob SquarePants


Favorite Movie
Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Favorite Movie Actor
Will Ferrell – Brad
Whitaker, Daddy’s Home

Favorite Movie Actress
Jennifer Lawrence – Katniss
Everdeen, The Hunger Games: Mockingjay, Part 2

Favorite Animated Movie Hotel
Transylvania 2

Favorite Voice From an Animated Movie Amy Poehler Joy, Inside Out


Favorite Music Group Fifth Harmony
Favorite Male Singer Justin Bieber
Favorite Female Singer Ariana Grande
Favorite Song Of The Year Hello – Adele
Favorite New Artist Shawn Mendes
Favorite Collaboration
See You Again – Wiz Khalifa feat.
Charlie Puth


Favorite Book
Diary of a Wimpy Kid series

Favorite Video Game Just
Dance 2016

jangan Lupa saksikan ulangan pada

· Wednesday, 16 March at 1pm (MY/PH/WIB) and 1.30pm (HK/SG/TH)

· Thursday, 17 March at 10am (MY/WIB), 7pm (PH) and 8pm (HK/SG/TH)

· Friday, 18 March at 10am (HK/SG/TH), 4pm (PH) and 4.30pm (MY/WIB)

· Saturday, 19 March at 11am (MY/WIB) and 12.15pm (HK/SG/TH)

· Sunday, 20 March at 10.30am (PH) and 6.30pm (MY/WIB)

· Monday, 21 March at 2pm (HK/SG/TH), 2.30pm (MY/WIB) and 4.30pm (PH)

· Thursday, 24 March at 4pm (HK/SG/TH)

· Friday, 25 March at 2.30pm (PH) and 4.30pm (MY/WIB)

· Saturday, 26 March at 10am (HK/SG/TH), and 1pm (PH)

· Sunday, 3 April at 11.30am (MY/WIB), 12.30pm (HK/SG/TH) and 2.30pm (PH)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge